Bei der Mitgliederversammlung am 29.02.2020 wurde unsere Vorstandschaft wie folgt gewählt:

1. Vorsitzender

Albert Bohnert

Ringstraße 10
77855 Achern-Fautenbach

Tel.: 07841-27133

Albert.Bohnert@swv-sasbach.de
 
 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Claudia Wilhelm

Hauptstraße 19a
77880 Sasbach

Tel. 07841-664685

Claudia.Wilhelm@swv-sasbach.de
 
 

 

 

Wanderwartin

Marina Mayer

Zimmerplatz 10
77886 Lauf

Tel.: 07841-280159

Marina.Mayer@swv-sasbach.de
 
 

 

 

Wanderwart

Bruno Müller

Alter Sportplatz 2
77880 Sasbach

Tel.: 07841-641270

Bruno.Mueller@swv-sasbach.de
 
 

 

Familienwanderwart

Achim Kaltenbach

Römerstraße 17a
77885 Achern-Sasbachried

Tel.: 07841-22829

Achim.Kaltenbach@swv-sasbach.de
 
 

 

 

Schriftführerin

 
 Simone Homburg

Bühlerstraße 22
77880 Sasbach

Tel.: 07841-22720

Simone@kurt-Ketterer.de

 

 

 

Kassierer

Karl Schnurr

Uhlandstraße 1
77880 Sasbach

Tel.: 07841-1451

Karl.Schnurr@swv-sasbach.de
 
 

 

 

Wegewart

Martin Großmann

Gutenbergstraße 7
77815 Bühl

Tel.: 07223-9916636

Martin.Grossmann@swv-sasbach.de
 
 

 

 

Wegewart

Hansjörg Hauser

Römerstraße 40
77855 Achern-Sasbachried

Tel.: 07841-9189

Email

 

 

 

 Naturschutzwart

Klaus Madlinger, Bühler Straße 15, 77880 SasbachKlaus

Tel.: 07841-7334

Klaus.Madlinger@swv-sasbach.de
 
 

Senioren

Brigitte Morbach

Lindenplatz 5a
77880 Sasbach

Tel.: 07841-1885

Brigitte.Morbach@swv-sasbach.de
 
 

 

 

Senioren

Friedlinde Bartnick

Rheingoldstraße 22
77855 Achern-Sasbachried 
 

 

 

 

 


Beisitzerin

Andrea Höfling

Goethestraße 8
77880 Sasbach

Tel. 07841-29919

Andrea.hoefling@swv-sasbach.de
 

 

 

 

Kassenprüfer

Kurt Sehlinger, Kroppenstück 15,77880 Sasbach

Tel.: 07841-23400

 

Alois Armbruster, Almendstraße 7, 77880 Sasbach

Tel.: 07841-24938